Wall Street and trading spaces

Finally! I managed to navigate through the phone tree and speak with a real person. I don’t know about you, but phone trees that go on forever irritate me.

I explained the situation to the lady over the phone and she assisted with paying off the loans and cashing out my account. Hubby and I spent several hours going over finances. We made what I think is an excellent plan, and once the check arrives I think we’ll do well for at least the next four months or so. Hopefully, by that time, I’ll have a stellar new position with a way-wicked-cool company.

It can happen.

Leave a Reply

