Extra, extra! Read all about it

I have an interview with a company next week.

Once the red tape of posting the job was tied up, the HR person contacted me immediately. I can’t believe how fast this opportunity went from idea to interview.

I’m short on interview attire as I’ve been in mostly jeans for the last 10 years. I mentioned this to my husband who immediately said he’d take me shopping and help dress me. He then amended the offer to include our oldest daughter, aka the “fashionista.”

I’m excited!
Nervous!
Wow!

Leave a Reply

