There’s good news, and then there’s good news

The good news is, I have another weeks vacation. Why is that good? Because I get another week to indulge in morning Yoga classes, take my kidlets to school, and be a slug as the mood strikes me. What’s not to love about indulging in an afternoon nap?

As much as I love doing Yoga, I must confess that I’m way, wicked sore. Today I shall indulge in an afternoon nap and I will probably fall asleep early.

I’m thinking 8:30 is a good time to call it a night.

zzzzzzzz

Leave a Reply

