Zentangling

After my initial plunge into Zentangle TropicalJourney01about a year or two ago, I lost interest.

One of my co-workers is quite talented at this style of drawing, and seeing her work rekindled interest.

TropicalJourney02

Her enthusiasm and excitement is infectious, and I have been enjoying putting pen to paper and watching magic happen. I’ve wanted to try filling an entire page with Zentangle patterns, and I finally achieved my goal. I like the movement and flow of the  piece.

I’m thinking about titling this one Tropical Journey

Leave a Reply

