Shark bites

SharkNails

I didn’t have a design in mind when I went to get my nails done yesterday. While soaking my feet in warm, sudsy water and relaxing into the massage chair (it’s d’bomb), I searched for Summer nail designs on my cell phone (I love technology). I pondered two possibilities, strawberries, and sharks. Cathy, my nail technician, looked at the strawberries with little enthusiasm. I showed her the sharks, and she asked: “what’s that?” When I told her the design theme was shark infested waters, she exclaimed “that one!” She was quite excited about the idea.

She picked out colors and then began creating. Oh, I have shark toes, too.

1 thought on “Shark bites”

Leave a Reply

